Strange behaviour during remove logs in tab Exportd Logs

Hello,
I discover strange behaviour during remove logs in tab Exportd Logs.
I go to there and want remove entries unsuccessful jobs so:


I show you on pictures it will faster
i clicked bin button

i so like on picture:

All failed tasks entries have disappeared
next
if i click button Delete
image
and i saw again failed jobs

Delete works but during remove is strange behaviour

If i click X
image
saw only logs from properly performed jobs


only after refreshing the page do i see correctly again entries about failed jobs